Friday, August 21, 2020

An article written by Iowa faculty Richard Hurtig, Karen Bryant and Krista Davidson won the 2019 Perspectives of the ASHA Special Interest Groups Editor’s Award.

Their article, “Improving Patient Safety and Patient–Provider Communication,” was selected on the basis of its impact that meets the highest quality standards in research design and presentation.

Congratulations Richard, Karen and Krista!