Saturday, April 17, 2021
April 2021 Promoted Faculty
Inyong Choi, Stephanie Fleckenstein, Anu Aubramanian and Beth Walker

Four CSD professors have been promoted by the University of Iowa and approved by the Board of Regents.

Inyong Choi has been promoted from the rank of Assistant Professor to Associate Professor; Stephanie Fleckenstein was promoted from Clinical Assistant Professor to Clinical Associate Professor; Anu Subramanian was promoted from Clinical Associate Professor to Clinical Professor; and Beth Walker was promoted from Assistant Professor to Associate Professor.

Bravo, colleagues!