Tuesday, April 18, 2023
montage of csd professors
The 2023 graduating class recognized 14 CSD faculty members for making a positive difference in their lives during their time at Iowa: Carolyn Brown, Inyong Choi, Philip Combiths, Kelly Schmidt Clay, Scott Dailey, Shawn Goodman, Jean Gordon, Kristi Hendrickson, Stewart McCauley, Bob McMurray, Stacy Robinson, Naomi Rodgers, Beth Walker, and Si On Yoon. Kudos, and congratulations to the class of 2023!