Articles from March 2021

Evita Woolsey wins research excellence award

One of five students to receive an ICRU Excellence in Undergraduate Research Award, Evita Woolsey was honored for outstanding accomplishments in scholarly investigation, artistic creation, or performance by undergraduates at the University of Iowa.

Beth Walker named Dean's Scholar

Associate Professor Beth Walker has been honored as one of the 2021–2023 Dean’s Scholars in the College of Liberal Arts and Sciences.